Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Swerve Hump Mix #11

Like we always do about this time! Yeah. DJ Swervewon back up in the mix with the usual Wednesday steez. Party with him all day and all night, hit the jump and download the mix (peep the tracklist too) to soundtrack your day and then roll on out to Moe Bar tonight to get your souls rocked. DOWNLOAD HERE

The Hump Vol. 11
Kyle Rapps & Diwon “Tick Of The Clock”
Bjork vs. Omar Souleyman “Chrystaline (Jabo Remix)”
Doc Adam “Es Gibt Kein”
Gorillaz “Clint Eastwood (Mischief Moombahswag Remix)”
Deadmau5 “Strobe (Moombahton Remix)”
Fatboy Slim “Praise You (Moombahton Remix)”
Kapo “A$$ What (Original Mix)”
LA Yaute “Ah Oh Oh Ah (Original Mix)”
Cubic Zirconia “Take Me High (Bart B More Remix Edit)”
Pase Rock “LVLZ”
Mojek “Feeling Good”
Clicks & Whistles “Neva Get Caught (Tittsworth Remix)”
Outkast “Spottieottiedopalicious (Shorthand Remix)”
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble “Spottieottiedopalicious”
Avatar Young Blaze “Cowabunga”
Rick Ross ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley “MMG The World Is Ours”
JPSTYLA “Hold You Down”
Yung Dollas “Navy Based”
EvergreenOne “Bangin’”
Gangrene “Vodka & Ayahuasca”
Rude Hi-Fi “El Hoyo (Barriobeat Jungle Remix)”
ScHoolboy Q “Raymond 1969″
SOFI “Bring Out The Devil (The Sonixx Remix)”

No comments: