Thursday, December 8, 2011

3BallMTY 'Intentalo' LP


3ballMTY - Ritmo Alterado by LATINPOWERMUSIC

The 3Ball supergroup of Monterrey, MX consisting of Erick Rincon, Sheeqo Beat and DJ Otto now proudly release their debut album “Intentalo” through Penca Music / Latin Power Music. Leaving their sample heavy remix formats, 3BallMTY now aim at the charts and radio with a whole set of vocal features. Listen to a snippet mix of the album here on Youtube:

1 comment:

DINDA said...

If U want more songs from artist above